London Colney Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 North Mymms III(H) Home12:00pmFriendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Great Gaddesden(A) Away1:30pmFriendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Southgate Adelaide II(H) Home1:30pmFriendly Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 Leverstock Green III(A) Away12:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Won by 86 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Knebworth Park III(H) Home1.00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Won by 246 Runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Reed III(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost By 3 Wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Flamstead II(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Won by 7 Wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Pinner II(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost by 78 Runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Preston III(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Stevenage IV(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost on Run Rate
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Bushey III(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost by 82 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Cheshunt Rosedale III(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Won by 122
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Leverstock Green III(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost by 63 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Knebworth Park III(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost by 76 Runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Reed III(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Flamstead II(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Pinner II(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Preston III(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Stevenage IV(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost by 66 runs
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Bushey III(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Cheshunt Rosedale III(A) Away12:30pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost by 6 wickets