London Colney Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Great Gaddesden CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Saracens Hertfordshire League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Hertford CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00Saracens Hertfordshire League Lost By 123 Runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Preston CC, Herts 3rd XI(H) Home13:00Saracens Hertfordshire League Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Bayford & Hertford CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Saracens Hertfordshire League Lost By 119 Runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Old Eastcotians CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Saracens Hertfordshire League Lost By 170 Runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Cheshunt Rosedale CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00Saracens Hertfordshire League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Bushey CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Saracens Hertfordshire League Won By 1 Wicket
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Boxmoor CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Saracens Hertfordshire League CANCELLED
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Stevenage CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00Saracens Hertfordshire League Won By 109 Runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Great Gaddesden CC 1st XI(H) Home12pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost By 202 Runs