London Colney Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Shenley Village III(A) Away (Cricket Centre)13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Hemel Hempstead IV(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League CANCELLED
Sat 12 May 2018 Abbots Langley III(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Preston III(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost 66 Runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Sandridge II(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost By 49 Runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Boxmoor II(H) Home13:00Saracens Hertfordshire League Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Leverstock Green III(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Harpenden V(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost By 86 Runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Old Minchendenians(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Waltham X Rosedale II(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost By 9 Wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Hemel Hempstead IV(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost 118 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Abbots Langley III(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Preston III(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sandridge II(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Teamsheet
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Boxmoor II(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Leverstock Green III(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Harpenden V(A) Away1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost By 142 Runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Old Minchendenians(H) Home1:00pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost 68 Runs
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Waltham X Rosedale II(A) Away12:30pmSaracens Hertfordshire League Lost By 6 Wickets